Introduced Storytime

This is a bit of my partner in authorship, Drew’s work on my new blog alltoall here.

The Cosmic Ones

Okay so now that the introducing is done I will need a ferret and a mink… Just kidding why would I need a little ferret?- either way here I am and I am going to say a little story called “The Exiled One.

Here I was standing in the ever growing darkness enveloping me in a dark strange cocoon like a veil and it was light just pure marvelous young light of “the exiled one” it was beautiful that light and I was gone, but I was still there just standing. It was great, but I had a life, a husband, and a daughter and son. My son Goepi and my daughter Demena. All I wanted was too be there in my husband Tokras arms and being with my family. The light was great but I could feel deep within my heart sadness. I didn’t know why at…

View original post 82 more words

Leave a Reply

