Living inside of our minds

The Cosmic Ones

I’d like to stop and take a moment to appreciate how much we live inside our minds. I mean, really. How many of your thoughts get processed into actions or words? How much stuff do you keep to yourself? And maybe it’s just me, but staying in my head makes me not take for granted how complex our minds and thoughts are, and I enjoy it. My mind’s eye is probably stuffed with opinions, pictures, ideas, insights, rules, and overall information that hasn’t completed the process to freedom outside my head. Just think, how is it inside your thoughts? Is it so messy and jumbled that one thought gets mixed up with another and another until it’s all an inseparable heap? Do your thoughts come in chains so that you can think back and follow the train until you get to the original thought, like me? Do all your thoughts…

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

